#storysaturday

dear future lucy,

walking in the city is an invincible feeling especially when you’re by yourself and it’s night time. yes, it’s dangerous but at the same time you trust the ground you’re walking on & the Man who created you. When, I was walking around in Boston it was amazing. For some reason I’m obsessed with being places where no one knows me. It’s not that I don’t like being places where people know me, it’s just that it’s kind of secretive and you get to be selective with your words. make sense?

Leave a Reply

