#sillystorysaturday

dear future lucy,

 

you fell off the blog world for a bit so you’re trying to see if anyone will notice. you’re changing the dates to all these blogs so that way it looks like you haven’t skipped a beat. 🙂

silly story Saturday…

I was hanging out with my friends in my room and one of those friends happen to be my boyfriend and I accidentally farted because that’s who I am…I fart. lol. well I totally forgot he was my boyfriend and he was the only one who heard it and we looked at each other and just laughed so hard. I was so embarrassed but hey. who cares?

 

Leave a Reply

