Better me, then them.

Better me then them, I like to say.
The point of me typing out my life on a blog is not give you a peek at my life but to show you my heart. Sometimes i type without a plan other times, i know exactly what i want to say ..its like that ecard “i dont watch what i say because i like to be surprised…” or something like that. Anyway, i know when i get to people or get peoples attention because i have like 20 or 30 views when i regularly have 3 to 5 views. So thanks for reading, ya coons.

P.s. Check out this picture Casey took yesterday while watching the sunset…

image

Leave a Reply

