#truththursday

Dear world wide web,

#wisewednesday
Im in a new season.
Lots of new people have entered into my life & i am aware of my surroundings & my actions.
I believe Jesus believes in me & has placed me where i am for a reason.
Its so hard for me to not give thanks to Jesus.
Hes provided everything i need.
And he is still providing.
He is so faithful to complete what hes started and i am so excited to see what hes going to do thru me in this new season.
The wise advice here is figure out what kind of season youre in & go with it. Do not waver or look to the left or right to received approval from others.

#thankfulthursday
Im thankful for those folks whove continued to pray for me.

Leave a Reply

