#secretsunday

Dear world wide web,

#freedomfriday

Little things to make your days better….
-drink water
-carry mints
&
-smile!

#storysaturday
I was leaving wal mart really late at night & i saw this guy walking into wal mart. He had dreads. So i stopped rolled down my windows & said.. “hey bro! I like your dreads!”-me “aw thanks!”-man “yeah man youre so cool!” “aww thanks yo!” “i love you *drives away*”-me lol
That happened yall.

#secretsunday

I stopped talking about my dreams & havent hosted a Jesus Party in 6 months.

That makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

