#truththursday

Dear world wide web,

Tell me something newwww
Tell me something ive never heard before
Tell me something my heart will melt over
Tell me something i didnt know i wanted to be told.

#wisewednesday
When taking risk you MUST understand there WILL be consequences. Dating because the person makes you feel good can turn out to heartbreak. Spending money you dont have causes debt. Forcing yourself to continue to eat even though youre stuffed is gluttony etc etc

Everything has a cause & effect method so think twice folks.

#truththursday
I believe im a good listener.

Leave a Reply

