#secretsunday

Dear world wide web,

I am coming out of this season & stepping into a new one. Same location, much wiser lucy. Lol.

My #secretsunday is this..
i have close friends & acquaintances.

If i dont hang with you, speak with you, text, fb, tweet, instagram or blog towards you then we most likely are just acquaintances.

To my close friends I believe I can name them off although that would be hurtful because what if I forget someone ya know?

No one likes a visible list. ;P

Leave a Reply

