#storysaturday

dear world wide web,

here is my #freedomfriday tip!

PRAY! FAST! PRAY!

Lately, I’ve been getting a lot prayer request for folks family members who’ve been diagnosed with cancer & it’s crazy.

Here is my no more cancer prayer list:

Nicole’s Grandma

Jazmin’s Grandma

Bianca’s Mom & Uncle

Brianna’s Grandma

Lizzeth’s Uncle

Christina’s Grandma

Here is my healing prayer list:

Priscilla

Aaliyah

Faith

Julia

Brittany

Jose

Here is my mind of Christ prayer list:

Dianna

Dianne

Kayla

Bianca

Laura

Penny

Brittany

Dorothy

Dominique

Juila

Here’s my wisdom come forth prayer list:

Brittany

Miriam

Lauren

 

If you would like for me to add you to this prayer list, I can & I will.

the whole point of me posting my prayer list is this..

1. so you can pray for these folks & stay in agreement

2. when I receive praise reports, I want to be able to let y’all know- y’all’s prayers were heard!

3. to encourage you to pray and fast!!!

now for my #storysaturday

I went to petsmart, today.

If you know me, you know I’m not a big fan of animals…i mean i like kittens and puppies but i would NEVER want to own one.

so anyway, I was petsmart with a friend & we went over to look at the doggies.

Well. This doggie (we will call it d1) was getting jumped & by jumped i mean these two bigger dogs (we will call them d2 &3) were trying to make babies with D1 & the employee kept spraying them with water to get them to stop which they did but every time she turned around they would chase D1 until this one time…where it almost happened (the baby makin action) & I was screaming, “oh no oh no oh no i can’t take this!!!” so I ran and cried and laughed cause I ran away and cried. I was so shocked. literally i cried and laughed for 30 minutes and kept saying to my friend, “ermahgaw i can’t believe that just happened.” my friend laughed & apologized for making me go in there with her. LOL.

i was so embarrassed cause their were other folks around laughing at me but I just couldn’t stand there and watch this happen, it was so horrible. so that’s my #storysaturday

i will never go to petsmart again. ha.

 

Leave a Reply

