#musicmonday

Dear world wide web,

Oops! I forgot to mention i was taking the wkend off from bloggin but Im back!!!

Check it out!
#storysaturday

Last wkend, i had one of my harbor girls stay with me & it was awesome! When i introduced her to my blood family & church family, i got a lot of comments like, “oh lucy, you better be responsible!” or “this is a big responsiblity, lucy, dont play around.” well they said those things in front of my harbor girl & we both laughed. Later my harbor girl said to me, “lucy, people act like you arent responsible! You are second most responsible 23 yr old ive ever met!” LOL

#spotlightsunday

holla holla holla this spotlight sunday goes to @AwakenNation

check’em out on Twitter & stay updated especially if you live in the Houston-e area. Seriously you guys want to get connected to this ministry.

Here’s a short clip of what @AwakenNation is about…

 

last but not least, my #musicmonday choice!

One thought on “#musicmonday

Leave a Reply

