#storysaturday

dear world wide web,

soon & very soon, i will be posting vlogs once a month to recap what all went down that month & what’s about to go down in the following month.. it’s very similar to my good friend, Jessica S., video Montague/documentaries minus the drinking, video games & puppy lol (love ya jess) you should check it out on youtube here….

so now for my #storysaturday

this past week has been INCREDIBLE!

& this is my story…

if you follow me on twitter or instagram then you’ve already read my #lunchladystatus stories…

if not, then you are about to experience my #lunchladystatus stories from this past week!

those are just the first 3 days… the 4th & 5th days are EXCLUSIVELY FOR MY BLOG READERS! ❤

Day 4: #lunchladystatus … I broke my clippy for my badge & realized I can’t fathom being a lunch lady for 21 years like some of the lunch ladies I work with, are. it’s cray cray, yo.

Day 5: #lunchladystatus … I BURNT THE TOP OF MY RIGHT WRIST GETTING FRENCH FRIES OUT OF THE OVEN & I DIDN’T EVEN CRY OR NOTICE TILL I GOT HOME, SHOWERED, PICKED UP MY CHECK, WENT TO WAL MART, GOT PICKED UP BY CELESTE THEN WENT TO WHATABURGER! THAT’S WHEN I NOTICED! IS THIS WHAT IT FEELS LIKE?! I feel legit, yo.

so there you have it… my #storysaturday 🙂

stay tuned for more #lunchladystatus updates & follow me on twitter (@hiimlucy) or instagram (@hiimlucyjet)

p.s. I’m Filipino, y’all.

Leave a Reply

