#storysaturday

dear world wide web,

at the beginning of this summer, my best friend & I, decided we wanted to do more for the community…really be like Jesus & feed the homeless, love & pour into kids who don’t have “parents” & minister to folks everywhere we go.

this is my #storysaturday

I started helping out with our local homeless ministry( 164424506957027 ) and served Sunday’s downtown Houston & every Monday I would hang out at The Harbor with the kids. I’ve grown to love the people I serve with on Sunday’s & love love love the kids and staff at The Harbor.

I could honestly say this summer was the best, busiest summer of my life.

The #storysaturday here is this… i love people. and that’s it…

here’s #followfriday

check out this awesome local organization who supports The Harbor!

http://www.wear-love.com/

 

Leave a Reply

