#followfriday

dear world wide web,

I’ve been entrapped by this thing called sleep!!! Haha! Just kidding…I’ve just been resting and getting away from social media and stuff this past week. I’m back though!

now, #wisewednesday is this…

“I don’t know where I’m going but I’m on my way..”

Trust God, Follow Peace & Walk out your dreams.

#truththursday

I heard this from a guy once…”just because a guy loves Jesus, is attractive & anointed doesn’t mean He’s your husband!”

well guys that is sooo TRUE & that goes for you too.

Just because a girl loves Jesus, is attractive & anointed doesn’t mean shes your future wife.

also, not all girls are focused on getting married. I’m not really sure why our generation is so focused on that. (getting married and having a family and what not) just sayin… *i’m not bitter btw! lol*

#followfriday

@britt4g &

@adamashertx

Leave a Reply

