#musicmonday

dear world wide web!

Here’s a catch up from my awesome weekend!

#storysaturday

my birthday was on saturday & I had a Hawaiian Shindig with some close friends & family!

It was the best party ever. I hadn’t had a partay in a really long time so it made me feel super special. for my story I wanted to Thank everyone for my gifts, the skits, the prayers & the fun times!!!

I love yall. for realzzzz.

now for #secretsunday

3. I wrote out a schedule for my birthday party.

2. I sent it out via email & fb to the main party assistants.

1. I’m 23 but shhh don’t tell anyone ;P

so for #musicmonday

one of my bff/sisters, Giovanna R., showed me this song & it has been on repeat since Friday.

check it out…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvCBSSwgtg4&feature=colike

Leave a Reply

