Yo Gabby Gabz

Dear World Wide Web,

Today is one of my favorite lady friendz birthday! Her name is Gabriella long midddddlllleeeee Delgado but Her friendz call her Gabby. I’ve known Gabby for quite a while now. Like since…2004. no joke. we interned together at discovery camp & I remember when i went to TBI, she gave her testimony at the first Random Youth Rally, she would come help me out in the soundbooth in the summer & then when she came to TBI we would ride bikes. sounds so kid-ish but eh whatever. I love Gabby. Shes kind, beautiful, crazy & fierce all in one! I love you, Gabz! Check out these photos I got from our facebooks…lol.

Leave a Reply

