#storysaturday

dear world wide web,

today is #storysaturday & here is a short-long story…

I have a few friends who I don’t see all the time & these friends are the best of friends.

These friends whom I don’t see all the time are the type of friends where you can sit in silence & be completely okay or they just click…like the make sense…when you don’t see them for a while and then hang, it isn’t awkward you know? like you don’t miss a beat…does this make sense?

i hope so…

anyway I have a few friends like that & i love them. I do not know what I would do without them…

Arnulfo (Chew), Liz M., Celeste & Jake, Annette & Roo, Jen Jones, Casey M., Giovanna R., Courtney W., Elisa C., Rommi E., Etc Etc Etcccccc….those are just a few.

i love my friends. i love you. thanks for reading my blog ^_^

p.s. check out this picture…

Leave a Reply

