#truththursday

hello world wide web,

 

today is #truththursday

 

 

and the truth is…

I hung out with some awesome, local tattoo artist, tonight.

I rode on the back of a motorcycle for the 2nd time. It was awesome.

I loved it.

I played pool. It was awesome.

I was given some pointers too.

We began to talk about Jesus, church & Obama.

my tattoo artist shared her opinion about Obama & His latest scandal in sharing his beliefs in homosexual marriage.

if you didn’t know my tattoo artist is married to her best friend whom is a girl. They’ve been married for about 12 years.

Shes awesome.

point is,

she thinks Obama is a joke.

that is all.

#truththursday

(this is my platform.)

Leave a Reply

