#mindfulmonday

dear world wide web,

today is #mindfulmonday & here’s a recap to my wkend!

#sillystorysaturday

i was walking with my friend & we passed by some stores & he began to tell this story about his black friday experience…here is the conversation…

“I was waiting in line forever at best buy then decided to go to old navy & bought 10-$1 scarfs for my girlfriends.”

“girlfriends? you have girlfriends?”

“yea well my mom….”

(burst into laughter)

I hope your laughing! ^_^

#secretsunday

I accidentally called my mentor’s husband dad in my head. I had to refrain from saying it outloud.

O_o.

#mindfulmonday

lets be mindful, folks…

Matthew 25:37-40

The Message (MSG)

 37-40“Then those ‘sheep’ are going to say, ‘Master, what are you talking about? When did we ever see you hungry and feed you, thirsty and give you a drink? And when did we ever see you sick or in prison and come to you?’ Then the King will say, ‘I’m telling the solemn truth: Whenever you did one of these things to someone overlooked or ignored, that was me—you did it to me.’

Have you, as a believer of Christ, fed the poor?

Have you given someone thirsty a drink?

Have you visited someone in the hospital or in prison lately?

If you answered Yes to all those questions…

You fed Jesus. You gave Jesus a drink. You visited Jesus.

keep on keepin on 🙂

If you answered No…get on it 🙂

Leave a Reply

