#fruitfulfriday

today i ask myself and my friends.

do I bear the fruits of the spirit?

are they evident?

Am I patience?

6.5 out of 10.

Am I gentle?

5.5 out of 10.

Do I have self-control?

8.7 out of 10.

Am I kind?

7.6 out of 10.

Do I carry peace?

8.6 out of 10.

Am I joyful?

5.5 out of 10 before 10 am. 8.9 out of 10 after 10 am.

Do I walk out love?

8.5 out of 10.

Do I show goodness?

6.4 out of 10.

Am I faithful?

9.8 out of 10.

 

Those are my answers, truthfully an honestly. If you think otherwise please contact me.

Leave a Reply

