#truththursday

HELLO FRENZ.

before i drop my #truththursday’s for yall, i wanted to answer #whatwednesday since i did not have any #whywednesday questions ^_^

as of late, folks have been asking me, “what do you do for fun?”

WHAT DO I DO FOR FUN!?

LOTS OF THINGS!

haha.

but really I’ve been having to focus on that question.

It’s really easy to answer but for me it is not.

you see, I come from a family where work comes first & everything else falls into place.

because without working- you wouldn’t have money…without money you wouldn’t have a car, without a car you wouldn’t be able to go hang with your friends whenever much less run errands.

so.

I WORK. I am a 22 yr old-workoholic & I can dig.

some what.

the funny thing is though…i love what i do.

but back to the root of the question.

what does Lucy Jet do for fun?

here’s a list…

-eat raspas (snowcones)

-laugh

-blog

-pray for people

-listen to podcast

-take notes while listening to podcast

-plan shows for my friend, Brittany Pierre.

-watch youtube videos

-laugh at youtube videos

-text my friends

-eat lunch/dinner with friends/family

-thrift store shop

-laugh

-eat elotes

-chill

-read a book

-draw/doodle

-get tattoos

-hang out at tattoo shops

-meet new people

-swing swings

-make people laugh

-write down jokes

-listen to music

-watch NCIS, Law & Order, etc etc

-read blogs

&

thats pretty much it. for now.

so. there you have it. that is what I do for fun.

I’m pretty sure im missing a lot of stuff but thats the jest of it.

😀

NOW.

#truththursday

truth is…i’ve made fun of the TBI Alumni who go to the TBI Graduation & do the flag processional, for years, & now…I’m doing it. lololol.

cheers!

Leave a Reply

