#musicmonday

WORLD WIDE WEB!

hellloooo!

here’s a quick recap from the wkend…

#sillystorysaturday

when i was younger my knee would lock and i wouldn’t have any balance to stand…so sometimes i would just fall over. well one time i was sitting on the couch with my brother and sisters and my mom starts banging on the door and no one gets up to open it…so i get up and get close to opening the door and my knee locks i fall over, hit my head on the door and my mom is screaming what are yall doing to her?!!?! and still no one gets up lol so i reached for the door knob and opened it up for my mom. haha

#secretsunday

i dream more during the day awake then i do at night asleep.

#MUSICMONDAY

goes to my newest friends,

The Awakening!

check out their song called

Georgia… its my favorite.

https://www.facebook.com/TheAwakeningBaytown/app_178091127385

Leave a Reply

