#truththursday

WORLD WIDE WEB!

helllooooo!

Today is #truththursday & I am super excited that today is thursday!

I will be dressing up as a bear, pass out flyers & balloons all over the town today from 530-630 for Blue like Jazz. I am super ecstatic. I will also be watching Blue Like Jazz tonight at midnight at the AMC 30 @ Gulf Pointe Tonight if you would like to join me!

Here are 5 truths for today…

5. podcast are my favorite.

4. i love laser tag, roller skating & water.

3. I took part in a nationwide scavanger hunt for blue like jazz yesterday & it was sooo sooo sooo cool! some folks in houston found it & got to open it & enjoy their gifts!

2. I enjoy eating Casa Ole’s green sauce.

1. i met big mike, a local motorcycle shop owner, he & his wife are my favorite people right now. He thinks i know too much about him…haha.

story of my life.

good day world wide web…please go see blue like jazz this wkend!!

😀

Leave a Reply

