#musicmonday

so to catch up with the weekend…here is

#sillystorysaturday

one time i went to wal mart with a friend. we bought Popsicles and asked folks if they wanted one…

then i went up to this van where an African American was taking a nap and i asked him if he wanted one and he said no. then i said well wake up and he was like i wasn’t sleeping i was reading a book and he proceed with what’re you the sleep police? and i was like HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH. no. hahahahahaa! and then we both went our seperate ways.

as for my #secretsunday

I have crushes at shops I regular go too.

My Newest one is my Starbucks Crush.

My Kinda Old/New is this maintenance guy from my friends apt. complex.

My Oldest one is my Wal Mart Crush (folks know about him thats why he’s the oldest)

&

drum roll please

#MUSICMONDAY!!!

Rend Collective Experiment!!!

Their newest album Homemade Worship by Homemade People is excellent!!!

Check out their website/music on itunes!

http://www.rendcollectiveexperiment.com/index.php#!/home.php

here’s one of my favorite songs by R.C.E…

http://youtu.be/cprV3TZet0g

good evening!

Leave a Reply

