#truththursday

Today, is #truththursday

and the truth is…

I GET TO FINALLY SEE #BLUELIKEJAZZ THE MOVIE TODAY.

I also get to help pass out stuff prior to the private screening which I am praying praying praying that I will be able to meet/get my copy of blue like jazz signed by Donald Miller.

ahhhh!!!

Image

My top ten things on my bucket list is meet him & get my book signed & Im praying that today i can cross it off.

If you have no idea what Blue Like Jazz; go check it out!!!

for more info about The Blue like Jazz movie check out…

http://www.bluelikejazzthemovie.com/

It hits the theaters April 13th…yes that is friday the 13th

haha.

p.s. MY GALFRIEND ANNETTE IS HAVING A BABY BOY! WOOHOO! I CAN’T WAIT TO BE A TIA!

good day!

Leave a Reply

