if the impossible could walk.

I wouldn’t give it directions if it asked.

 

 

dear 2011,

you dragged me from myself & brought me closer to my family.

I didn’t enjoy you for the most part. I lost myself in you yet found myself seeing double.

I fell short in you & my character & integrity were questionable.

Is it because I saved myself & wasn’t strong enough or did i just give in?

I sold out to you, 2011….

but this year…I won’t.

I will not.

2012 has been given to Christ in my heart, mind & soul.

 

1. no more double life

2. selling out to Christ

3. travel more.

 

 

 

tbc…

Leave a Reply

