The word was Rescuer.

No, I do not call myself a “Christian”

because i am already made in Christ image

and

No, I do not need a title to broadcast I’m a believer in Jesus Christ.

He died for you & me.

He loves us greatly.

If you could fathom His unconditionalism

you wouldn’t turn back unless you were weak

while He is meek & bold.

He can turn water into wine.

But he doesn’t mind sitting on the ground chillin with those who frown.

The greatest one of these are those who lay down their lives for there friends.

I met someone, His name is Jesus & I can’t stop believing He’s the only one for me.

Leave a Reply

