if 1995 had angels.

In 1995, My mom got shot.

The bullet miraculousy moved from her heart to the right side of her chest.

The man who shot her was arrested and put in jail, he was released in 2001 & was required to leave the states.

At the time, we stayed with a wonderful godly family, The Wimberly’s.

 We were guest in their home, while my mom was in the hospital & my dad was working full time.

 My mom was released about 3 months later & received a huge heart pillow which the nurses, doctors & our family all signed.

 I wanted to keep it but my mom wouldnt let me, it was hers not mine.

When my mom came back home we would ask her what she saw when she was put in the ambulance.

 “i saw two big angels & one held my hand & said im gonna be alright. God is doing a miracle in you.”-mom. 

We loved that story.

Not only because of the miracle but because my mom got to see angels & we all love angels.

Today, i woke up with my mom crying, saying she was in pain. This isnt the first time.

You see, the bullet was unable to be removed.

 Not sure why.

 Although, the bullet moved to my moms stomach & has started to move again.

The doctors have told her she could possible have led poison because of the bullet.

 In Jesus name, she is healed.

This is the 3rd time ive had to take my mom to the er on a sunday morning.

 Once in high school, once while i was a first yr at tbi and today.

 Except, this time my mom was crying incredible.

 I havent seen her cry this much since my tio went to be with Jesus, my first yr of tbi.

As i sit here in the priority center i know God is Our healer.

Leave a Reply

